What Don't Exhale Want Britney To Grow As A Artist?

OCBoy1985

:walkonby:

So I keep seeing I want her to work with Max Martin so she can get a no1 hit or I want a club banger for lead or 2nd single (Just Love Me & is too slow) this that etc etc.

Britney can't grow as a artist if she keeps doing the same ole thing every album/era & working with Max just cause she knows she'll easily get a hit.

I applaud her for stepping outta her comfort zone with this album (going by what we heard so far) and doing new things ... I mean that's the whole part of being a artist I thought!

Shes making the BEST music she has in a long time and she sounds really great and for some it's still not good enough. Private Show is so different from what she done she took a risk and it paid off she sounds amazing and who would thought she had some soul in her? Her soulful vocals on Private Show and she showed so much range and technique on that song and most of the army hates her vocals on the song ... Nevermind every outlet and critic praised her vocals and I played people the song who also praised her vocals on PS and al the new songs (JLM too)

We are about to get her BEST album since ITZ:BO and a album with probably her best vocals since Opps and all Exhale can do is complain about not getting club bangers :whitneyshade:

Aside from the video debacle everything is perfect so far imho Britney is healthy and happy and passionate about music and performing again!

She looks the best she has ever right now! :BBMAney:

She also got her confidence back performing at award shows and all that again and her performance skills are getting better and better and we're getting quality music and have a new album coming in 2wks and who knows what else she has in stored let's all focus on the positive things like Britney said and not the things we can't change!! :smokney2:

• Replies 46
  • Created
  • Last Reply
1 hour ago, Spearsfan said: